EAGLE HORIZON GROUP

Contact Us

Phone: 252-482-1193 Fax: 252-482-1730 Mail: 304 North Broad Street, Suite B Edenton, NC 27932 Corporate Office: 6799 Kennedy Rd, Unit B Warrenton, VA 20187 E-mail: info@eagle-horizon.com
President and CEO Rae Ohlert rae@eagle-horizon.com 571-224-3806 Chief Operations Officer Edward Ohlert edward.ohlert@eagle-horizon.com 703-868-7232 Chief Information Officer Lincoln Varian lincoln.varian@eagle-horizon.com 704-519-7350 Sr. VP of Business Development Seven Anderson seven.anderson@eagle-horizon.com 240-499-4233 Director of Contracts Nancy Myers nancy.myers@eagle-horizon.com 540-686-0464 Facility Security Officer Rick Wilmoth rick.wilmoth@eagle-horizon.com 703-505-6372
Eagle Horizon Group
Eagle Horizon Group 6799 Kennedy Rd, Warrenton, VA 20187